Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

2:00 am | the pseudonym i resorb

Posted by Paurong sa Lunes, Marso 13, 2006

I had came across the posts I had two months ago and found myself doleful. Your name filled most of my posts. I realized how much I was thinking of you then. I even hid you in an erroneous name just to be sure that I am not mentioning your name on my blog. I apprehended eveything. I want to say sorry for me a big asshole in your life. Got to eat more chucks to be fat! Yeah, really. I wish you happiness in your life. Whatever I am saying, the thought dominating my mind is you. You told me you’ll never leave me. You’ve told me you’ll always assure that I am happy. I thought you care but should you be out of my sight. Let’s stay as friends and I guarantee you I am not going to “hope” again. I am so glad I met you. Please appreciate me. I am always here for you, you know that. The only problem is that you don’t care anymore.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
