Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

12:00 pm | sonnet: hereafter

Posted by Paurong sa Sabado, Marso 25, 2006

The time has come for me to realize
What sorrow fruit had borne from multitude
The two of us need to continue life
Companionship was our least fortitude.
And now, lo and behold, you are not here
Beside me to caress me everyday;
Behind me to support me in my pain;
Please promise me that you’ll be on your way
On seeing better life in faster lane.
I do insist though I am not nearby
That is because I care for you tonight,
I do endure the pain surrounded by
The weary trance I felt with all my might.
I just want you to keep in mind this thing
At least be conscious ’bout your rubbish fling.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
