Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

5:30 pm | yesterday, i cried

Posted by Paurong sa Huwebes, Abril 6, 2006

“Yesterday, I cried.
I cried because I hurt. I cried because I was hurt.
I cried because hurt has no place to go
except deeper into the pain that caused it in the first place,
and when it gets there, the hurt wakes you up.
I cried because it was too late. I cried because it was time.”
–Iyanla Vanzant’s Yesterday, I Cried

For four hours, I was unceasingly crying. Why? I don’t know. Maybe, it’s the only thing atypical with me lately. I always wanted reasons for everything but this one is very different. I cried because of everything, though, I still don’t know the reason why I did it. I cried with both guns blazing and it lasted until I was able to sleep. I was crying with emblazed anguish inside my heart, full of wretchedness and emotional distress, full of platonic dreams and wanting occurences. I wetted my cuddlesome pillow with every bit of tear flaming the pillowslip. And one more thing is that I miss the most special person I ever had, the one I greatly love, the one I misses the most. I miss this person so much that it rather hurted me.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
