Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

2:30 am | ever wished you want to sleep

Posted by Paurong sa Linggo, Abril 9, 2006

“To sleep, perchance to dream…”
— William Shakespeare, from Hamlet

Okay, so what time is it, silly Manuel? Aren’t you going to have a sleep? Too much sleep-deprived… I wish d_t is fine. I miss d_t so much. But for now, I have to go to sleep or else my eye bags will get pregnant by next week if I’ll not sleep early on the following days. Alright, I promise that this will be the last time this vacation that I’ll be up this late. Seal my word, please. I’ll sleep after Encantadia, okay? I’ll never be sleepless again…yipee. And I’ll try to take afternoon naps, as well. Good night, folks!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
