Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

3:50 pm | i am too chicken to write

Posted by Paurong sa Martes, Abril 11, 2006

I think I have no guts to continue the story I was writing last night. I’m not a good writer, there’s no reason to continue. I better reprimand myself. It’s just that it is apparent that what I am doing is incongruous, too paradoxical. Then so what if I will stop on writing. I have no future about it. But still a bit of me is pestering me thoughts like pursuing my dream of being a writer.. no.. Do I want to write? Do I want to act? I do not know. Can anybody admonish me what to do? Or when all else fails, let the chips fall where they may. Whatever!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
