Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

12:43 am | advance happy birthday jayce

Posted by Paurong sa Martes, Abril 18, 2006

I just want to greet one of my greatest inspiration in blogging, Mr. Jayson Jacinto Cortez, the author of Cobwebs and Souls, who is a part of my life in so many ways he doesn’t know, an advance happy birthday. Of course I know his birthday because I’m an avid reader of his blog. I actually learned so many English from him. Chuckles! May tomorrow be a special day for him. Kudos to him and may he have a wonderful day!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
