Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

so striking

Posted by Paurong sa Lunes, Hunyo 12, 2006

Hera, a third year pilot student, is now a friend of mine and I am so excited on having a stimulating chat with her. She was borrowing a novel from me and so I recommended Agatha Christie’s A Murder Is Announced, which I had read for almost three or four years ago.

On the other hand, I am looking forward on having a simple conversation with Christine, III-2. And her blog is my most favorite one, so far. I truly can’t help but crave for more of what she will post. I am psyched on discovering more of her thoughts.

I must have been already tucked in my bed now since my bestfriend and I are going to attend the Independence Day Celebration on Plaza Rizal early this morning. But then I was compelled by random stances to fix my links at the sidebar of my web log. Now, as you can see, I have this sort of elusive hyperlinks…

More on what I am thinking right now, I am still hoping that someday I will have the aptitude to write well. I am not confident on the way I write, that’s true. Though they say I am good in English, though they say I am good on writing, all of those silly compliments strike me morbidly that all of those don’t make any good. But then again, I realize that I have to elude that kind of emotion for me to be ready on moving forward.

— 12:49 AM 6/12/2006

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
