Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

five sentences in every five paragraphs

Posted by Paurong sa Martes, Hunyo 13, 2006

Eight o’clock in the evening.
Filled with endless melancholy.
Never heard a single word from you.
Yet still believing that someday you’ll know
The feeling I had for you.

Too grumpy is this night.
As swift as the fluttering breeze
That touches my ears each time I breath.
No time to compensate
Nor should people think me as an ass.

I am happy everytime I see you.
Your smile. Your eyes. Your cheeks.
Your mindful scrutinies.
Every inch of you makes my heart bounce.
Why, I ask myself.

I am freezed by your dazzling glance.
I am astonished by your deliberated ego.
I am amazed by your strength and faith.
I want to know you more.
I want you to know me, too.

Freedom. Friendship. Love.
Too awkward for them to understand.
Too silly for my angst-stricken friends.
Freedom. Friendship. Love.
I like you. That’s what I want you to know.

— 8:11 PM 6/13/2006 (Study Net, Computer No. 24)

2 Tugon to “five sentences in every five paragraphs”

  1. nivenix said

    goodevening!!!
    ui, sorry po ah!teka…ndi ko po maxdng maintndhan…waaa…kelan po b kau nsa studynet? andun k poh b nun?? ndi ko po kc npncn eh…

  2. nivenix said

    ang lalim nmn nun! cno po b ung tnutukoy mo jan?? an gling gling nio nmn poh….writer tlga!…
    wla nmn po akong bnura…e1 ko kng bkt nwala un dun…goodevening ult!!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
