Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

I wrote the first half of "My Best Friend" last Th…

Posted by Paurong sa Lunes, Hunyo 19, 2006

I wrote the first half of “My Best Friend” last Thursday and, surprisingly, finished it last night. Right now, I don’t know if the circulation of that two-page story is on process right now in the classroom. I don’t know what’s happening inside the IV-3 classroom. For two days, I will be away from them to give way to this seminar. I hope everything will going to work out fine.

— 1:17 PM 6/19/2006 (AVR, Rizal High School)

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
