Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

Half of the globe is sleeping… while I am online…

Posted by Paurong sa Sabado, Hunyo 24, 2006

Half of the globe is sleeping… while I am online, still not sleeping. Fifteen minutes before five in the morning and I am still exhausted with our practice for the streetdance yesterday. It’s getting cooler. I don’t think I have to sleep now. If I do, I would just be waking up at 12, so why bother sleep?

Arvin and I were chatting earlier and he said he’ll try to go to the practice tomorrow. He’s busy with his blog.

I let Mrs. Merino read My Best Friend and she couldn’t believe I was the one who wrote it. I mean, hey, don’t take me as a fool. I really wrote that story. Truly!

What else? No more.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
