Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

this is the beginning

Posted by Paurong sa Lunes, Oktubre 23, 2006

God be with us always. This is the starting of my blogging experience. May you bear with everything I will write. ONE WAY, JESUS!

14 Tugon to “this is the beginning”

  1. Tsina said

    thanks for tagging and linking me.πŸ˜€

    I’ll link you in return

  2. abidubi said

    thanks for the tag and link.. ^_^
    yeah.. God is always with us.. ^_^

  3. tina said

    aye. thanks for the link. i added you up

    Yes in God and God alone…πŸ™‚

  4. denib josette said

    yo! god is with us always..πŸ™‚

  5. CeEjAy said

    napakainspiring naman..
    thanks po sa visit ninyo ha..

  6. rina said

    Amen.πŸ™‚ dumaan lang ^_^

  7. -pAm- said

    thanks for droppin!^_^

    http://pmmg1122.blogspot.com

  8. utakgago said

    first of all, i’m loving your layout.

    hmmm.

    i’m still having doubts with my faith with God. but all I know is that – I still believe in him. and I am his servant; since he IS my God.

    πŸ˜€ amen, pare!

  9. ikay the dancer said

    hehe! thanks!πŸ™‚ linked you up na din.πŸ™‚

  10. Robyn said

    thanks for tagging and linking me. you’re so kind… will link you up too.πŸ™‚

    annyeong!

  11. ~*galenlondeien*~ said

    Welcome to the blogging world! Thanks for the tag and for linking me up. Take care!πŸ™‚

  12. Queen Paranoia said

    hahay! sorry ha! hindi na kasi aq masyadong nakakapag blog ngayon eh! anyways, thanks for droppin’ by my page ha! :]

  13. ~*galenlondeien*~ said

    Wow! A new blog and a nomination! Congrats!πŸ™‚

  14. rex said

    hmm.. you sound like someone I know from the bloggosphere.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
