Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

portin

Posted by Paurong sa Martes, Nobyembre 14, 2006


Being typical for some people, anyone can consider this number as a crap. It is his favorite number. It is her favorite number. And it is also my favorite number. The three of us are connected with each other in some way or another… But right now I can’t flaunt the idea of keeping the two of them.

Long stories were written. The guy meets the girl. The girl falls in love with the guy. The guy turns out to feel the same way. The guy and me become friends. The guy suddenly decides to end what’s between him and the girl. The guy meets someone else. The guy is left behind by his two best friends. I become the guy’s best friend. The guy leaves me. The girl is there for me! The girl leaves me as well.

I am feeling a total lost right now. Everytime I see the guy, I can’t help but to resist my anger–anger upon his negligence about our friendship. The guy has forgotten everything, I don’t know why! I don’t even want to greet the girl each time we cross along the corridors…

The reality is this: I am at the brink of an unrenowned blackhole. I am in need for someone to be with me all the time. Someone who could care for me. Someone who would own me and whom I would own wholeheartedly. I need someone.

23 Tugon to “portin”

  1. Tsina said

    hello! haha! tinatamand kasi akong mag post sige na nga๐Ÿ˜›

    ayos ha… mangarap๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Tsina said

    di masamang mangarap natutuwa lang ako๐Ÿ™‚

  3. potpot said

    wah.. cute naman ng pichur

  4. jo said

    yeah… nice picture… ^^

  5. karlee said

    watta labstory.. @-) lagi nmn ganyan eh, nagsasawa =; hehehe

    sino ung sa picture?๐Ÿ˜€

  6. phia said

    ui, bloghop!๐Ÿ˜€

  7. phia said

    ui, bloghop!๐Ÿ˜€

  8. * little alyssa * said

    ๐Ÿ™‚ sikat mga classmates lagi nasa blog. mga model. hehe.๐Ÿ˜›

  9. phia said

    hey, i saw ur wishlist.., hehehe to have a bestfriend?,, tsk99,, hirap mkhnp nian., it’ll take u a lifetym,, i guess? o.a nmn noh, lyftym. ewan,. kase aq,, i have one, but uh. ewan. no comment. =’) hehehe..รœ

  10. phia said

    “isne binn voyanazar!” hahaha, wat does it min? hehehe.. btw, wna ex~links?๐Ÿ˜€

  11. phia said

    ah! kei kei! uu alam ko un! pra mabuksan un’ lagusan? hehehe., nice.. hehehe. aun,. kulet. :’D

  12. sasha said

    Hay Sefree… u really make me reminisce a lot! Kaya I love reading your posts e๐Ÿ™‚

    Mag-YM tayo! I-add kita ako si book_adik@yahoo.com ok?

    Marami ako gusto ask sayo… saka sarap halukayin ang kaisipan ng isang tulad mo na pareho ko ang nilalaman ng isip๐Ÿ™‚

    Makes sense ba? Take care!๐Ÿ™‚

  13. icarus_05 said

    Kuya sefree!

    People do come and go, whenever we don’t expect it… Minsan masakit, minsan naman masaya… Hindi natin ito inaasahan, kaya dapat lagi tayong alert…

    Marahil ay hindi sila para sa iyo… Marahil dumaan lang sila sa buhay mo para magpadala ng mensahe… ANong mensahe iyon? Ikaw lang ang nakakaalam… Marahil ay dumaan lang sila upang ikaw ay matuto… Matuto sa mga pagkakamali… Matuto sa kanilang mga pagkakamali, at asahang wag na itong muling uulit pa…

    Balang araw, mahahanap mo rin ang mga tunay na kaibigan… Maghintay ka lang… Mahirap ang maghanap.. Pero alam kong mas mahirap ang mag hintay… Kaya mo yan.. Di ka namin iiwan๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Camille said

    sori ah. medyo naguluhan ako sa kwento mo. lol

  15. abidubi said

    BULLET DAY SEE YOU TOO YOUR BESTFRIEND..

    (balang araw, makikita mo rin ang iyong bestfriend.. ^_^)

  16. tina said

    grabe mga models mo.. klasmyts. ahihi.๐Ÿ™‚

    People come and go.. and sometimes people change.

  17. Pao said

    hello!

    have i been to your site before? anyway, it’s cool to be here.

    i’ll be a frequent visitor from now on ha.๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Geliq said

    Wow! You’re too young yet your writing is exemptional… I am fascinated with your compositions. You are such a great writer. How was that as a compliment?๐Ÿ™‚
    Btw, how long does it took you to finish a post? Just curious.๐Ÿ™‚

  19. lol said

    di ako nakakapagpost kaya pakomment-komment na lang.

    uh-uh.
    di ku alm kung bakit ur life resembles with mine. parang salamin?
    kung titignan mabuti eh maraming similarities.

    it’s such a good thing to have a bestfriend. Wag mo siya hanapin! Darating siya sayo!

    [Oooh… Set me Free… release me nooow…]

  20. andreaaa :) said

    hello. nice blog. link you now..๐Ÿ˜€ mind if u link me up too?? thanks..God bless!

  21. Rowjie said

    huhu. sad but true…

    maraming instances na ang ganyan ang nangyayari๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    sfree, darating din yang “someone” na yan! don’t cha worry!

  22. guitar_kidd said

    hi hi hi! ;p

    mangarap ka…. mangarap ka… napapakanta tuloy ako!biro lang!hehehe

  23. Tsina said

    twist of fate?๐Ÿ˜›

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
