Ang Blog ni Paurong!

Dahil hindi plantsado ang buhay ng tao.

For the glory of the risen King.

Posted by Paurong sa Linggo, Enero 28, 2007

Music: Came to my Rescue by Hillsong United
Note: I hope you’d not consider this first post on my newest blog as ridiculous.

Now that I am sixteen-years old, I want to shine more on the lives of the people around me.

I will no longer let temptation deceive me. I am in Christ and thus I will follow Him with all my heart, with all my soul, with all my mind and will all my strength.

I will give Him praise for the rest of my life and on eternity. For He loved the world, there is salvation. Sin cannot separate man from the love of God.

I am committing the whole extent of my being to my Remeeder. I will be living for His name alone. I am living to worship Him and not anything in earth.

Had everyone given there hearts to Jesus, this world would be a better place.

Let me share to you Proverbs 3:5 – “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your understanding. With all our ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your path.”

Have you received the gift of salvation and freedom from the bondage of sins? Jesus is mighty save.

Isang Tugon to “For the glory of the risen King.”

  1. gRacE said

    falling on my knees in worship
    giving all io am to seek your face
    Lord all i am is Yours…
    my whole life i place in Your hands
    God of mercy, humble i bow down
    in Your presence at Your throne…

    i call, You answer
    and You came to my rescue
    and i wanna be where You are…
    [key:c(sana, me alam ka sa gitara)]
    isinulat yung lyrics eh no!!!

    c’m0n!!! let your light shine before men!!!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
